Providing Gifts That Advertise Since 1949    

 

Contact Information

 
 

Hours

8AM 5PM EST
Monday Friday
 

Phone/Fax/Email

Local - 440.954.6600
Toll Free - 800.481.3195
Fax - 440.954.6610
Email - info@paulich.com
 

Location

Paulich Specialty Company
1695 Joseph Lloyd Parkway
Willoughby, OH 44094

Get directions here

 

 

Main Contacts

General Inquiries - sales@paulich.com

Rex Goryance - President
Phone - 440.954.6600 x206
Email - rex@paulich.com

Al Hren - Trophies & Awards
Phone - 440.954.6600 x208
Email - al@paulich.com
 

Sales Representatives

Sue Ahrens
Phone - 330.296.6872
Email - swahrens@gmail.com

Willie Nichols
Phone - 216.544.8454
Email - willie@paulich.com

Sherri Trivisonno
Phone - 440.342.3948
Email - sherri@paulich.com

Marilyn Weinke
Phone - 216.780.2595
Email - marilyn@paulich.com

Lori Wilber
Phone - 440.774.1320
Email - lawilber@oberlin.net

 
 

Paulich Specialty Company 2015   |   Site Map   |   Lake Metro Web - Willoughby OH